Fullfilling Dreams with MoneyGram. That’s the African Way.

MoneyGram  is one of the leading providers of money transfers worldwide.

In Africa alone there are more than 30.000 MoneyGram stores for money collection. And the best part is that the amount of money sent usually arrives within minutes* at the receiving end. Send money now online or in one of the MoneyGram stores. Money transfer with MoneyGram starts at a fee of 2,50 Euro only**! Furthermore, MoneyGram offers attractive exchange rates; you can find them online on the fee calculator  or ask in a MoneyGram sales partner’s store. Money transfer has never been this easy and inexpensive.

 

 

The free MoneyGram Plus benefits programme

Sending money with MoneyGram ist not only easy and very fast, but it will also be rewarded. In all participating stores, MoneyGram-Plus members have the opportunity to receive exclusive bonuses, like discounts on Flixbus trips or discounts on magazin subscriptions. Registration for the MoneyGram-Plus benefits programme is free of charge and possible in all stores.

MoneyGram Plus is for everyone, who wants to stay up to date. Members are informed first hand about discount campaigns and how else MoneyGram Plus members can benefit at the moment. You can find more info here.

 

MoneyGram Mega Deal: Chances of winning 100.000 €

Currently, MoneyGram excites their costumers with the Mega Deal. Every MoneyGram Plus costumer can participate in the MegaDeal raffles until September – given they register with the campagin code provided in one of the stores and their 12-digit Plus-number. Until September, shopping vouchers with a value of 250 € and gold bars will be drawn in the raffle. There will also be a lotterie among all participants in September with a Jackpot of 100.000 €! Further info is on www.moneygram.gewinnwelt.de.

 

MoneyGram in the African community

MoneyGram does not only offer their costumers a broad range of services to send money fast and reliably to places where it is needed the most, they have also been supporting African traditions, events and associations for many years. Among other things, MoneyGram currently promotes the Afrika Community Award.  Individuals, associations and companies that support the African community can win sponsoring with a total value of 3000€ through the Afrika Community Award. Don’t hesitate and enter today!

 

*  Depending on the opening hours of the sales partner and local regulations.

** In addition to the transfer fees applicable to a transaction, a currency exchange rate set by MoneyGram or its agent will be applied. MoneyGram also makes money from currency exchange. Prices are subject to change.

Mit MoneyGram Träume erfüllen. That’s the African Way.

MoneyGram ist weltweit einer der führenden Anbieter für Geldtransfer.

Allein in Afrika stehen über 30.000 MoneyGram-Filialen zur Geldabholung bereit. Und das Beste: Innerhalb von Minuten* ist der Sendebetrag in der Regel beim Empfänger. Verschicken Sie jetzt Geld online oder in einer der MoneyGam- Filialen. Der Geldversand ist mit MoneyGram bereits ab einer Gebühr von 2,50 €** möglich! Außerdem bietet MoneyGram attraktive Wechselkurse, die online im Gebührenrechner oder bei einem MoneyGram-Vertriebspartner in Erfahrung gebracht werden können. So einfach und günstig war Geldtransfer noch nie.

 

 

Das kostenlose MoneyGram Plus Vorteilsprogramm
Mit MoneyGram Geld zu senden ist nicht nur einfach und schnell, sondern wird auch noch belohnt. In teilnehmenden Filialen haben MoneyGram-Plus Mitglieder die Chance auf exklusive Prämien wie Rabatte auf Flixbusreisen oder Rabatte auf Zeitschriften-Abonemments. Die Registrierung zum MoneyGram Plus-Vorteilsprogramm ist gratis in allen Filialen möglich.

 

MoneyGram Plus ist ideal für alle, die auf dem Laufenden bleiben wollen. Mitglieder erfahren aus erster Hand welche Aktionen MoneyGram auflegt und wie gerade MoneyGram Plus Kunden profitieren können. Weitere Infos gibt es hier. 

 

MoneyGram Mega Deal: Die Chance auf 100.000 €
Aktuell begeistert MoneyGram mit dem Mega Deal. Jeder MoneyGram Plus-Kunde kann bis September an den MegaDeal-Verlosungen – vorausgesetzt er registriert sich mit dem in einer Filiale ausgegebenen Aktionscode und seiner 12-stelligen Plusnummer. Noch bis September werden Einkaufsgutscheine im Wert von je 250 € und Goldbarren verlost. Unter allen Teilnehmern findet dann ebenfalls im September eine Lotterie statt, bei der der Jackpot von 100.000 € geknackt werden kann! Weitere Infos unter moneygram.gewinnwelt.de

 

MoneyGram in der afrikanischen Community

MoneyGram bietet seinen afrikanischen Kunden nicht nur ein breites Serviceangebot, um Geld schnell und zuverlässig dort hin zu senden, wo es dringend benötigt wird, sondern unterstützt seit vielen Jahren afrikanische Traditionen, Events und Vereine. Unter anderem unterstützt MoneyGram aktuell den Afrika Community Award. Privatpersonen, Vereine und Firmen, die sich für die afrikanische Community stark machen, können beim Afrika Community Award Sponsorings in der Höhe von insgesamt 3000€ gewinnen. Jetzt mitmachen!

 

* Abhängig von den Öffnungszeiten des Vertriebspartners und örtlichen Regelungen.
** Zusätzlich zu den für eine Transaktion geltenden Transfergebühren wird ein von MoneyGram oder seiner Agentur festgelegter Wechselkurs berechnet. MoneyGram verdient auch am Geldumtausch. Preisänderungen sind vorbehalten.